District Election Officer (DEO) Portal


Tehsils offices are working as voter registration centers for the free, fair and healthy elector roll. Voters’ registration as a voter is being accepted through offline and online mode. ERONET Portal was launched to process the voters’ enrollment forms. The application of name inclusion, deletion and objections received from online through NVSP portal and offline mode are processed by AERO/ERO and the applicant received the status message on their registered mobile number.

At A Glance

  • Parliamentary Constituency : 1
  • Assembly Constituencies : 3
  • Polling Centres: 522
  • Polling Stations : 1047
DM Baghpat
District Election Officer Shri Jitendra Pratap Singh (IAS)